The Radical Notion

Encouraging women to leave their husbands, kill their children, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians

Trolly Fun May 14, 2009

Well, it’s finals season, and I don’t have the time or energy to make any posts for the next week or so. But! I am always thinking of my loyal readers, so I thought I’d share with you the latest trolly comments I’ve received. Apparently, my troll makes a habit of going onto liberal blogs and acting like a douchenozzle, as s/he crashed a thread about homophobic slurs here in March. I don’t exactly know how s/he found my humble little corner of the Internet, but I’m honored and proud to host hir. Unfortunately, as can be read in my commenting policy, I have a low tolerance for misogyny, illogical arguments, and just plain asshattishness, so I am forced to not approve “KillCommies” ‘ comments. Sadface. However, I would love to share them with you, in case people didn’t believe that female bloggers are harassed more frequently and angrily online.

Unfortunately, as I do not have the time to write an actual post, I really don’t have time to feed the troll and get my jollies on – not that it would make any difference, as this one is clearly not playing with a full deck of cards, and is just super-super pissed at all the wimminz and their voting and their pants-wearing and their sheer audacity of writing a blog. But! That doesn’t mean I can’t post the comments myself :).

Contact info redacted...for now.

Contact info redacted...for now.

KillCommies, on “On Appeasement“:

If you murder a baby just because it’s inconvenient to you, you’re a worthless whore and deserve to be raped. Get the fuck out of my country.

KillCommies, on “No Girls Allowed, Part 1“:

Quit bitching. The middle class white male is the most oppressed group in America. You have no idea how good you have it, cunt.

KillCommies, on “Pro-Life Myth No. 1“:

Let me ask this, if I punched a pregnant woman in the stomach, and it kills the fetus, I should only be charged with assault right? Since that fetus is not a human being anyway. Oh wait, you mean you would charge me with murder? Nice double standard cunt.
Women do NOT have the right to kill the child inside of them, it is not “their” body, it is another life, period. Anyone who gets an abortion is a worthless whore and deserves no respect or sympathy when they get raped and murdered.

Words cannot really describe the glee I felt when I saw these comments. I think my favorite bit is “The middle class white male is the most oppressed group in America“. I’m tempted to try and refute that, or at least mock it with a funny picture, but…

Oh, whoops. Lookie there. I did it anyway.

Oh, whoops. Lookie there. I did it anyway.

I’m too busy giggling and studying for my exams. So I leave you now, faithful readers, with the caveat that you should check back here frequently, to see if our illustrious dissident leaves more comments on this post. Only time will tell…

 

2 Responses to “Trolly Fun”

  1. TehPoorWhiteDoodez Says:

    “The middle class white male is the most oppressed group in America”

    It must be really, really hard to have been forced to be the only ones in this country to own property and vote for so long. Rough life.

    The beauty in this kind of furor is that it shows that something good is happening. Someone feels their supreme privilege slipping away a tiny bit.

    I’m going to write myself a note and stick it in a time capsule for when I’m 90 and crabby and feel my power in society has slipped away but am too old to remember that it’s a good thing. The note will read “YES, YOU ARE BEING AN UNINTENTIONAL RACIST BUTTHOLE.”

  2. Davis Says:

    just heard that Wanda Sykes’ “wife” had twins! now what do we do?


Leave a Reply

