The Radical Notion

Encouraging women to leave their husbands, kill their children, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians

Sad Face :( October 26, 2008

Filed under: Meta — theradicalnotion @ 5:02 pm
Tags: ,

Hello, cyber-denizens! Unfortunately, yesterday my computer had what I can only assume is the electronic equivalent of a brain aneurysm – a completely unexpected but potentially fatal condition. I’m looking into resuscitation, but in the meantime, things will be quiet around here for the next couple of days. My sincere apologies. I do have several half-done posts, though! So when I get a computer again, ’twill be magnificent.

 

2 Responses to “Sad Face :(”

  1. Tina Tupelo Says:

    Wow. I went to http://www.radicalnotion.wordpress.com (I forgot to type in the “the”–didn’t realize how much of a difference that makes). It brought me to the blogpage of a “a feminist medical student.” I thought that you had revamped your webpage at first because the first post was about talking with the blogger’s discussion with her anatomy professor today and how they were going over the reproductive system (babies and other structures….so…I totally that that was you!)

  2. Tina Tupelo Says:

    Gah. Sorry, I realized that the above comment is kind of confusing (pressed submit too early). I hope you can understand though.


Leave a Reply

